These bones of mine

Posted: Decembrie 11, 2009 in Fără categorie
Etichete:, , , , , , ,

I’ve grown into

These bones of mine

I have somehow

Found my way to myself

Around and through

The bricks of my body

It’s like

I am my own father

And the limbs that make me

My mother

I was before I became

And now I am

Before the grave

Is the mistery of I

That makes these words spring

The I from these bones of mine

The mistery of I

This mistery

 Written in the binary system

Of the Alpha and the Omega

Lasă un răspuns

